2) A window will come up displaying all of the fields in each record containing different data. Left side record details will be merged into the right side record. If you do not want to merge a field, just uncheck the check box. Doing so will keep the details for that field in the right side record, deleting the text/data in red color.)
1.> In Exelare, login as "Admin" or the user who is having Admin (Manage User Accounts) permissions checked.
2.> Settings (gears icon , at the top right corner) -> Users -> pick the Username or UserID, click on "Modify" button and "Permissions" button.